Real Taoism - Tai Chi, Qi Gong, Ba Gua classes workshops and retreats in London, UK and France

HOME  |  OUR APPROACH  |  NEWS  |  CLASSES  |  WORKSHOPS & RETREATS  |  ONE TO ONE  |  TEACHER TRAINING  |  CERTIFIED TEACHERS
Certified Teachers

Rajan Chaudhary
Location: Guernsey

Subjects:
Hunyuan Hsing-I QiGong Level 1 and Level2
Ip Family Snake Style Taichi
Dragon and Tiger Qi Gong
One-to-One Training for Rehabilitation
Deep Tissue & Structural Integration Bodywork KMI
Level 2 - (3 Series Certified)
W: freebodyfreemind.blogspot.com
E: qigong.guernsey@gmail.com
M: 07839 115 777

Robin Holloway
Location: Santa Fe, New Mexico

Subjects: Hun Yuan Level 1/ Dragon and Tiger Qi Gong
Website under construction
email: rwholloway@mac.com
Mobile: +1(847)323-3945

Daniel Scott
Location: North London

One to One Qi Gong training In Hun Yuan and Standing Qi Gong practice.
W:sun-and-moon.co.uk
W:learning-qigong.co.uk
m: 07411789333
E: contactd.scott@yahoo.com

Michael Baker
Location: Leigh on Sea, Essex

Subjects: Dragon and Tiger Qigong; and, Hun Yuan Qigong level 1.
contact email: michael.baker53@btinternet.com
Tel Contact: 01702 474847; 07866 266 116

Geoff Hogan
Location: North and Central London

Subjects: Dragon and Tiger Qi Gong
W: http://www.monkeyandtiger.org
E:ghogan@btinternet.com
T: 0794202421

Deniz Paradot
Location: Norwich UK

Subjects: Hun Yuan Level 1 Qi Gong
W: www.betime.co.uk
E: info@betime.co.uk
T: 01508 499606
m: 07977 114031

Colin Wilson
Location: London NW10 3HA

Subjects: Hun Yuan Qi Gong Level 1
T: 0208 9604124
M: 07790411081
E: colinwilson_qigong@yahoo.co.uk

Anona Arthur
Location: Maida Vale London (not currently teaching)

Subjects: Hun Yuan Qi Gong Level 1
E: ianthe1@tiscali.co.uk or work: anona.arthur@camden.gov.uk
M:07956 448628

Bettina Pickering
Location: Business clients - on client premises; Private clients - central London, location choices available on request

Subjects: Hun Yuan Level 1; Dragon & Tiger; Transformative Coaching for Health, Fitness, Career, Leadership and Performance using Qi Gong, NLP,
Energetic NLP & Symbolic Modelling
Delivery: Business clients - 1:1s and group sessions; Private clients - 1:1s only
W: www.aronagh.co.uk
M: +44 7545353772
E: bettina.pickering@aronagh.co.uk

Susan Pine
Location: East Suffolk and Norfolk

Subjects: Hun Yuan Qi Gong, Dragon and Tiger. One-to-one lessons available.
E: spine@toucansurf.com
T: 01728 668 627

Deborah Catterall
Location: visiting in London

Subjects: Dragon and Tiger Hun Yuan Qi Gong
M: 07885766821 / 02076521338
E: brick@debcat.plus.com

Branka Reljac
Location: London, Neals Yard - Covent Garden

Subjects: Hun Yuan
W: shiatsulondon.org.uk
M: 07974 86 76 51
E: breljac@gmail.com

Adam Bulewski
Location: Shepherds Bush

Subjects: Dragon and Tiger, Hun Yuan (level 1)
M: 07575420171
E: adam.bulewski@hotmail.co.uk

Patricia Teahan
Location:Finsbury Park, West Hampstead, Fulham Broadway

Subjects: Dragon and Tiger
E: patriciateahan@btinternet.com
M: 07904 238745

Gabriella Agular
Location: Hastings and Brighton

Subject: Dragon and Tiger Qi Gong
E: gabriellaagular@hotmail.com
M: 07881931593
T: 01424 552326
W: www.anahatahealth.com
W: www.shiatsusociety.org